Marlene Garza

Chief Administrative Officer

Margarita Lares

Chief Programs Officer

Jenny Scanlin

Chief Strategic Development Officer

Howard Baum

Director, Legal and General Services

Tina Booth

Director, Asset Management

Eric Brown

Director, Intergovernmental Relations and Communications

James Johnson

General Counsel

Patricia Kataura

Director, Finance

John King

Director, Community Engagement

Annie Markarian

Director, Labor and Employee Relations

Martin Peery

Director, Public Housing

Carlos VanNatter

Director, Section 8 Housing

Luis Yataco

Director, Information Technology